2009 Graduation

Award winners

Joanne Glaser, Ed Blank, and Ben Graves (back row)

Dana Wilmot

Zak Lantz and his mom

Lexi Joachim

Michael Ludwig and Stephen Franklin (sitting)

Larry Rush, Don Polito, Steven Werth (standing), and Rebecca Woomer

Calian Award winner Charles Partee

Ellen Dawson and Professor Craig Barnes

Board member Sue Sterling Montgomery and VP Lisa Dormire

Graduation speaker the Rev. Dr. Russell Richey and President Bill Carl

Mark Mong and John White, D.Min.

Akil Chaney leads the line of grads

Professor John Burgess

Steve Allman and Marji Ackerman

Bagpiper at East Liberty Presbyterian Church

Mother and son grads Joanne and Ben Glaser